ABOUT US

 

Saskas Surveying Company, PC. has been providing excellent surveying services on eastern Long Island since 1992.

 

Services include Boundary Surveys, Construction Stake-outs, Topographic Surveys, FEMA Elevation Certificates and Legal Descriptions

 

OUR

SERVICES

 

Saskas Surveying Company offers a wide range of quality land surveying services. We can provide services in:

 

Boundary Survey

Topographic Survey

Bathymetric Surveys (Soundings)

Site Plans

Residential Sanitary Design

 

Construction Stake-outs

 

FEMA Elevation Certificates

 

Legal Descriptions

 

TOWN

CODES

Found a broken link? Let us know -

 

CONTACT

US

For the quickest service during the COVID-19 crisis rather than calling us please use the email links below:

For Quotes, Survey Questionsdavid@saskasls.com
To Send/Receive PDF, CAD, Plans and Sketchesplans@saskasls.com
For Billingjoann@saskasls.com
For Job Status and to Place Survey Ordersricci@saskasls.com
For Fieldwork Questionssid@saskasls.com

 

HELPFUL

LINKS

Found a broken link? Let us know -

 
 
Contact Us
 

124 Cedar Street

East Hampton NY 11937

631-324-6917

General Questions: DAVID@SASKASLS.COM

Check Schedule: JOANN@SASKASLS.COM

Sending Us Plans: PLANS@SASKASLS.COM

WWW.SASKASLS.COM

Review us on Google button transparent.p

© by Saskas Surveying Company, PC.  Created by SANDHCO